FIFA e-World Cup 2018

The FIFA e-World Cup Grand Final 2018 saw 32 finalists battle it out in the comfort of Quersus chairs, for the main prize: the title of FIFA eWorld Cup Champion and 250,000 USD in prize money as well as a trip to the Best FIFA Football Awards. Mosaad ‘Msdossary’ Aldossary tasted global glory with a comfortable 4-0 victory over Belgium’s Stefano Pinna, at the O2 in London.

Latest News All Articles